Six Learning Areas >

MMIPS provides opportunities for children to learn in an environment that incorporates developmentally appropriate material and activities. The curriculum includes hands on activities to challenge the children to Explore, Enquire and Experience their surroundings.
Flexible activities allow children to learn and grow at their own pace. Children engage in a balance of activities, some by themselves and some through more structured and formally taught sessions. A wide range of activities are provided everyday to deliver the educational program across the Six Learning Areas. Making learning fun and never ending.
Personal, Social and Emotional Development.
(Social skills, self belief, interaction, friendship)
Communication and Literacy Development.
(Speaking, listening, reading, writing)
Problem Solving, Reasoning and Numeracy Development
(Number use, application, shape, size, shape
Knowledge and Understanding of the World.
(Science, technology, history , geography)
Physical Development.
(Gross motor and fine motor skills)
Creative Development.
(Role play, music, art, craft)